John Digweed – Live In Toronto

Preview CD1 of the brand new 3 x CD Live in Toronto album mixed by John Digweed with this minimix.

To Pre-order signed copies of the 3xCD and to grab a copy of the 4×12″ Limited Edition Vinyl along with our new range of hooded sweatshirts and t shirts go to

Mini mixes of CD2 and CD3 coming soon.

‘Live In Toronto’ is the sixth and latest installment of John Digweed’s legendary live mix – following ‘Live in Argentina’ (December 2013) and ‘Live in Miami’ (March 2014). With the release date set on 8th December 2014, ‘Live In Toronto’ is now available for pre-order, exclusively through the famed Bedrock Records.

Capturing the electric energy of John’s last ever gig at Toronto’s iconic The Guvernment Nightclub on October 11th, ‘Live in Toronto’ goes from strength to strength and includes 43 tracks of the best selection of underground house and techno talent around.

Featuring some of the biggest names in the industry, from German techno meister Sven Väth, Iranian house/techno DJ Dubfire, to US based DJ/producer Matthew Dear stage name Audion and many more, this nearly 5 hour compilation encompasses some of the finest tracks and remixes, meticulously hand selected by John Digweed himself.

Continuously seeking out the best sounds from the world’s finest producers, John has, yet again, completely outdone himself and delivered a stunning product to cap things off as we near the end of the year.

‘Live in Toronto’ will be released through Bedrock on 8th December 2014 in digital format and as a 3x CD, or a limited edition 4x Vinyl package, that is available to pre-order now. Head to the Bedrock online store to grab your copy!

CD 1
1. Miss Melera – Faith – Einmusik Remix
2. Stephan Bodzin – Sungam
3. Guy J – Once In A Blue Moon
4. Thodoris Triantafillou & CJ Jeff – Verona – Dario D’Attis Dubstrip Mix
5. Nicolas Masseyeff – Vero
6. Franck Roger – Wanderlust – Jordan Peak Remix
7. Adnon Olivier aka Olivier Berger – Casa Bulga
8. Kerb Staller – Four Fingers – Thugfucker’s Lio’s Wide Shut Rework
9. Quenum & Cesare vs Disorder – Fatty Boy
10. Hyenah – The Chase
11. Hugo Featuring Comadisco – Blue Days
12. Azimute – Where is The Magic
13. S.K.A.M. – Mystery

1. Sunshine Jones – The Sun
2. Marc Romboy – Hypernova
3. Wareika – The New Beat Generation
4. Just Be – The Early Years
5. The Tweaker – Easy Tiger
6. Gorge & Nick Curly – Lost Together
7. Sebastian Kommos – Understanding – Frank Mauer Remix
8. Livio & Roby – Ananda – Luca Bacchetti Endless Remix
9. Nick Warren – Alta
10. John Digweed & Nick Muir – Gigawave – Fairmont Remix
11. Shlomi Aber – Tel Aviv Garden – Nic Fanciulli Remix
12. Pan-Pot & Vincenzo – Fiction Inc
13. Constar & Stefny Winter – Finding Yusef – Selway Feedback Dub Remix
14. Just Be – The Magic Rock
15. Guy J – Candyland – King Unique Remix

1. Quivver – Paper Lunch
2. B’utiza – Baphuma Ezulwini – Christian Pommer Remix
3. Ryan Crosson – Close To Danger
4. Sven Väth – L’Esperanza – Âme Reinterpretation
5. Alex Niggemann – Tarkus
6. D’julz – Remember
7. Francsico Allendes – Human Design
8. Breccia and Sebastian Markiewicz – Myth
9. Audion – Motormouth – Carlo Lio Remix
10. Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann – Agua feat. Xenia Beliayeva
11. Adam Beyer – People Understand
12. Patrice Bäumel – Mile High Gang
13. October – Homo Sapiens
14. Odessa – Donna
15. Audion – Dem Howl Feat. Troels Abrahamsen – Michael Mayer Mix