Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself 662 (Guest Pirupa) – 02-07-2014

[sc name=”468×60″ ]

Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself 662 (Guest Pirupa) – 02-07-2014

Uploaded Rapidgator, MixCloud, Zippyshare

[sc name=”468×15″ ]

Roger Sanchez checks in with Release Yourself, this week with big tunes from Demarzo, Graham Sahara and Joseph Indelicato.

The Hot Download is Roger’s new track which he co-produced with Sabb and they called it Hot.

The Release Yourself Exclusive is from Riva Starr and a TR909 mix, while Roger shines the spotlight on Poland’s Catz N Dogz.

We take a trip to Italy as Pirupa takes over for the final forty with the Release Yourself Guest Mix



1. Drake Vs Ten Walls – Hold On Cover (Donaeo Cover)
2. Akabu Ft Foremost Poets – Crystalized (Acid Beatbox) (Z Records)
3. Joseph Indelicato – I’ve Been There (White Label)
4. Nikola 1gala – Fluxx (Enemy Records)
5. Hot Download: S-Man & Sabb – Hot (Transmit)
6. Todd Terry – Bounce (Leftwing & Kody Remix) (Hard Times)
7. Unknown – Black Magic (White Label)
8. Eli Escobar – Anotha Luv (Alinka Remix)
9. Spotlight : Dop – Close Up (Catz N Dogz Remix) (Circus Company)
10. Demarzo – Shake It Up (Materialism)
11. Richy Ahmed Ft Kevin Knapp – The Drums (Hot Creations)
12. Graham Sahara – Keep Holding On (Lapsus)
13. Release Yourself Exclusive: Riva Starr – Making Me Feel (Tr909 Mix) (White Label)
14. Harvey Mckay – Something Good (Intec)
15. S-Man – Dangerous Thoughts (Sabb Remix) (White Label)
16. Paride Saraceni – Words (Snatch!)